le concept

THE CONCEPT

SYMETER is a unique decision aid tool designed for optimizing forage compacting in bunker silos. Our innovative silage solution has been developed by VITALAC’s R&D department jointly with EURO-PROCESS and TELLUS ENVIRONMENT.

SYMETER is an easy-to-use wireless system which delivers real-time information and site assessments in order to reinforce good silage management practices. Consistent compacting density, managed fermentation, and minimal dry matter spoilage are the key components of healthy feed for your animals, and result in a positive economic impact on your dairy and livestock production.

Continual, uninterrupted monitoring of the compacted silage surface and immediate in-cab data delivery allow for precise, optimized adjustments to be made throughout the harvest period. Feed quality can be evaluated and validated for every load that is ensiled.

SYMETER delivers peace of mind for all yours silage jobs.

trace tracteur picto maïs

le concept

THE PRODUCT

le produit
Read head

Read head

equipped with a high-precision sensor

Sensor control unit

Sensor control unit

includes a new generation calculation software

Telescopic mast

Telescopic mast

Which can be adapted to any worksite

Thouch screen console

Thouch screen console

for a real-time, in-cab data analysis

logo
logo

*Required

trace tracteur
bouton remonter
© Symeter 2017 | Developed by VITALAC, EURO-PROCESS & TELLUS ENVIRONMENT | Legal notice | Designed by : LE STUDIO

le concept

LE CONCEPT

SYMETER est un outil unique d’aide à la décision pour une optimisation du tassage de vos fourrages stockés en silos couloirs. Cette solution inédite est le fruit de la recherche et développement de VITALAC en collaboration avec EURO-PROCESS et TELLUS ENVIRONMENT.

Simplicité d’utilisation, résultats en direct et bilan de chantier viendront vous conforter dans la maîtrise de vos travaux d’ensilages. Une qualité de tassage homogène, une fermentation maîtrisée et la réduction de la perte matière seront les bases d’une alimentation saine pour vos animaux avec un impact économique non négligeable pour votre exploitation.

Grâce à une lecture permanente de la surface tassée et à un rendu cabine instantané, les corrections à réaliser seront précises et optimisées pendant toute la durée de la récolte. La qualité de vos stocks peut désormais être contrôlée et validée entre chaque remorque.

Avec SYMETER, apportez de la sérénité à vos travaux d’ensilages.

trace tracteur picto maïs

 

 

le concept

LE PRODUIT

le produit
L’écran intéractif

L’écran intéractif

pour un rendu cabine instantané

La tête de lecture

La tête de lecture

avec un capteur haute précision

Le boîtier

Le boîtier

comprenant un outil de calcul dernière génération

Le mât télescopique

Le mât télescopique

adaptable à chaque chantier

logo
logo

*Champs obligatoires

trace tracteur
bouton remonter